r No	Name	Post	OF AKHIL BHARTIYA JAIN Designation	Bank	Place	State
	R.C. Lodha	Patron (Sanrakshak)	Executive Director(Retd.)	Central Bank of India	Bhilwara	Rajasthan
	Arvind Kr. Jain	Patron (Sanrakshak)	Executive Director(Retd.)		Noida	UP
		Patron (Sanrakshak)	· · · ·	Punjab & Sindh Bank		
	Nemi Raja K.K.JAIN	, , ,	General Manager(Retd.)	State Bank of India	Bangalore	Karnataka
		President  Evenutive President	DGM (Retd.)	State Bank of India	Udaipur AGRA	Rajasthan UP
5	A.K. Raparia	Executive President	CM (Retd.)	State Bank of India	Vaishali.	UP
6	J.K. Jain	General Secretary	CM (Retd.)	State Bank of India	Ghaziabad	UP
7	S.P. JAIN	Senior Vice President	AGM (Retd.)	State Bank of India	Gurgaon	Haryana
	Prabhat Goel	Vice President	AGM	State Bank of India	Bhopal	MP
9	R.K. Jain	Vice President	AGM	State Bank of India	Kota	Rajasthan
10	Awani Jain	Vice President	Manager (Retd)	State Bank of India	AGRA	UP
					Vasundhra,	
11	V.C. Jain	Organising Secretary	CM (Retd.)	State Bank of India	Ghaziabad	UP
	Sanat Jain Khajuria	Joint Secretary	Manager (Retd)	State Bank of India	Lalitpur	UP
	Abhishek Jain	Joint Secretary	Vice President	Kotak Mahindra Bank	Delhi	Delhi
	B.C. Jain	Joint Secretary	AGM (Retd.)	State Bank of India	Jaipur	Rajasthan
14	S.C. Julii	Jonne Jeer Clary	, som (netu.)	State Bank of Illula	Vaishali,	najastiiaii
15	Shrayans Kumar Jain	Treasurer	Manager (Retd)	State Bank of India	Ghaziabad	UP
16	Pawan Jain	Joint Treasurer	CM (Retd.)	Bank of Baroda	Gurgaon	Haryana
17	Ram Kumar Jain	Prachar Mantrii	Manager (Retd)	State Bank of India	Aligarh	UP
18	Vimal Kant Jain	Takniki (Technical) Prabhari	CM (Retd.)	Punjab National Bank	Mohan Nagar,	UP
				,	Ghaziabad	
	Madan Jain	Ex. Committee Member	President SBIOA(Rtd)	State Bank of India	Bhopal	MP
20	R.K. Jain	Ex. Committee Member	AGM (Retd.)	Central Bank of India	Mumbai	Maharasti
21	Rajeev Jain	Ex. Committee Member	Vice President Emp. Union	Canara Bank		UP
22	K.V.S. Jain	Ex. Committee Member	DGM (Retd.)	State Bank of India	Vaishali, Ghazia	UP
23	V.K.Jain	Ex. Committee Member	Manager (Retd)	Central Bank of India	Ghaziabad	UP
24	B.L.Jain	Ex. Committee Member	Sr. Manager (Retd)	Central Bank of India	Jaipur	Rajasthan
25	Y.S.Rajendra Kumar	Ex. Committee Member	AGM (Retd.)	State Bank of India	Bangalore	Karnataka
26	P.C.Jain	Ex. Committee Member	Manager (Retd)	State Bank of India	Meerut	
27	O.P. Jain	Ex. Committee Member	Chief Manager	UBI	Ratlam	MP
28	Ashish Jain	Ex. Committee Member	Sr. Manager	Axis Bank	Gwalior	MP
29	Vimal Jain	Ex. Committee Member	Manager (Retd)	Cooperative Bank	Morena	MP
30	Navneet Jain	Ex. Committee Member	Manager	State Bank of India	Noida	UP
31	D.K.Jain	ECMember Unit:Bhopal	President Bhopal Unit			
32	M.K.Jain	ECMember Unit:Agra	President Agra Unit			
33	Mukesh Jain	ECMember Unit:Agra	Secretary Agra Unit			
34	Naresh Chand Jain	ECMember Unit:Gurugram	Sanrakshak Gurugram Unit			
	Kamlesh Jain	ECMember Unit:Jaipur	Prachar Mantri Jaipur Unit			
	Padam Chand Jain Bilala	ECMember Unit:Jaipur	Organising Secy. Jaipur Unit			
	J.K. Jain	ECMember Unit:Firozabad	Seecretary Firozabad Unit			
	Anshul Jain	ECMember Unit:Etah	Secretary Etah Unit			
	Jitin Jain	ECMember Unit:Meerut	Secretary Meerut Unit			
	Sanjeev Jain	ECMember Unit:Dehradun	Secretary Dehradun Unit			
	P.C.Jain	ECMember Unit:Kota	President Kota Unit			
	S.K.Jain	ECMember Unit:Ghaziabad	President Ghaziabad Unit			
	Gajendra Jain	ECMember Unit:THA Ghaziabad	Treasurer THA Ghaziabad Unit			
	Shailendra Jain	ECMember Unit:Aligarh	Secretary Aligarh Unit			
	Vijay Kumar Jain	ECMember Unit:Lalitpur	Vice President Lalitpur Unit			
	M Ravivarmraj	ECMember Unit:Bangalore	Secretary Bangalore Unit			
	Rajeev Jain	ECMember Unit:Noida	Secretary Noida Unit			
	•		·			
	A.K. Jain	ECMember Unit:Saharanpur	Secretary Saharanpur Unit			
	Y.K.Jain	ECMember Unit:Muzaffarnagar	Secretary Muzaffarnagar Unit			
	Sunil Kumar Jain	ECMember Unit:Hissar	Secretary Hissar Unit			
	B.S. Jain	ECMemberUnit:Hatharas	Secretary Hatharas Unit			
	Ronak Jain	ECMember Unit:Jhansi	Secretary Jhansi Unit			
	Pradeep Jain	ECMember Unit:East Delhi	Secretary East Delhi Unit			
	Deepak Jain	ECMember Unit:Alwar	Secretary Alwar Unit	i	i .	1